Board of Governors

The Board of Governors was reconstituted in 2014 and will remain in office for 4 years. Meetings take place once a term.


 Fr Tiernach Beggan       (Chair)  Trustee
 Mrs Michele McTernan  Trustee
 Mr Malachy Dolan  Trustee
 Mr Brendan Gallagher  Trustee
 Mrs Michelle Alonso  Dept of Education Representative
 Ms Jane Carney  Education Authority Representative
 Mr Sean Treacy            (Vice-Chair)  Education Authority Representative
 Mrs Michelle McGovern  Parent Representative
 Mrs Gemma Doherty  Teacher Representative
 Mr Brian McGrath         (Secretary)  Principal (non-voting)